Where am I?     Home » LANARK Group » Restricted Tournament  » 2008 Results


Lanarkshire Badminton Group

ICC Competition
Junior Under 11
Restricted Tournament

Jump to: Lanark Area Schools Badminton Association

Jump to:

Scottish Schools
Badminton Union

Lanarkshire Restricted Tournament
Larkhall and Wishaw 12th, 17th and 19th Oct 2008

Full Tournament Results can be viewed HERE

Senior Mixed Doubles Winners

.....No Photo.....

Sam Johnson & Cristine McLellan
(Alan Steel (Jnr) & Eilidh Hannigan - Runners-Up)

Ladies Singles Winner

Heather McDonald
(Fiona Bain - Runner-Up)
Gents Singles Winner

Kevin Carr
(Sam Johnson - Runner-Up)
Ladies Doubles Winners

Linzi Franks & Anne Jamieson
(Fiona Bain & Elspeth Brown - Runners-Up)

Gents Doubles Winners

Alan Steel (Snr) & Alan Steel(Jnr)
(Som Johnson & Jamie McCann - Runners-Up)

Girls Under-12 Singles Winner

Katryna Scott
(Rebecca Dobbin - Runner-Up)
Boys Under-12 Singles Winner

Alex Dunn
(Andrew Thomson - Runner-Up)
Girls Under-12 Doubles Winners

Rebecca Dobbin+Katryna Scott
(Eilidh Miller+Sophie Miller - Runners-Up)

Boys Under-12 Doubles Winners

Alex Dunn+Andrew Thomson
(Alistair Orr+Jordan Philip - Runners-Up)

Girls Under-15 Singles Winner

Kirstie Baird
(Mhairi Thomson - Runner-Up)
Boys Under-15 Singles Winner

Kris Hawkins
(Ewen Skehan - Runner-Up)
Girls Under-15 Doubles Winners

Julie Scullion+Mhairi Thomson
Hannah Baird+Kirstie Baird - Runners-Up)
Boys Under-15 Doubles Winners

Kris Hawkins+Matthew Weglicki
(Robert Dunn+Cameron King - Runners-Up)



www.lanarkshirebadminton.co.uk           www.lasba.co.uk